2017 – 2018 Chapter Officers

Kamau C. Marable, 48th Chapter President
Harry Todd, Vice President
Alex J. Johnson IV, Recording Secretary
Jeremy Thomas, Corresponding Secretary
Paul Bryant, Financial Secretary
John Randle, Treasurer
Alburn Elvin, Chapter Dean

2017 – 2018 Executive Board

Stephen Shepherd
Kevin Kendrick
Quentin Lott
Keith Richardson
Kyles Hamilton

2017 – 2018 Appointed Officers

G. Wayne Watkins, Office of the Historian
Tony Henderson, Office of the Chaplain
Jonathan Trout, Office of the the Director of Educational Activities
Alburn Elvin, Office of the Chairman of Membership Intake
David Tillman, Office of the Associate Editor of “The Sphinx”
Stephen Spence, Office of the Parliamentarian
Ronald Perkins, Office of the Sergeant-At-Arms